CONTACT US

Mailing Address

WVUA 23

920 Paul W. Bryant Dr.,

Box 870150, Bryant-Denny Stadium

Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0150

Phone Numbers

Main/News Tip-line:     (205) 348-7000

News Fax:     (205) 348-7002

Sales/Promotions/Traffic Fax:         (205) 348-8000

Press Releases

Email: News@wvua23.com

Fax: 205-348-7002

Report a typo online

Email: digital@wvua23.com

Management Contacts

General Manager – Steve Diorio | sdiorio@wvua23.com

Sales Manager – Kassandra Horton | khorton@wvua23.com

News Director – Kay Norred | knorred@wvua23.com

Creative Services/Programming Director – Amy Martin | amartin@wvua23.com

Chief Engineer – Bob Butler | rdbutler@ua.edu

Traffic Manager – Phil Brian | pbrian@wvua23.com

Business Administrator – Valerie Waters | vbwaters@wvua23.com

 

Closed Captioning

 

For Immediate concerns contact::

Robert Butler

Director of Engineering

205-348-8633 (with voice mail capabilities)

205-348-6213 fax

rdbutler@ua.edu

Or send written complaints to:

Steve Diorio

WVUA 23

Box 870150

Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0150

Before sending a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our Director of Engineering, Robert Butler. We may be able to resolve your problem right away. We will respond to your complaint within 30 days.

Watch Now Button 100
Fttile 300 X 250 Update 2252020
Bright Spots 300x250

Facebook Feed